2015 Nebula Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to Naomi Novik who won the 2015 Nebula Book Award for Best Novel for her new book, Uprooted. Unfortunately for this blog, the book moves away from the science fiction aspects of the Nebula Awards and into fantasy, which means I couldn’t feature it.

However, make sure you check out the nominees feature I did a couple of months ago here. If you want to see the complete list of winners, please check out the link here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s