Mathenauts: Tales of Mathematical Wonder

Edited by Rudy Rucker

Synopsis: This is a collection of 20 science-fiction stories based on mathematical premises, all written since 1960. The stories are by different science fiction writers such as Isaac Asimov, Larry Niven and Frederik Pohl.

Published: January 1987 | ISBN-13: 978-0877958901

Editor’s Homepage:

LA Times Book Review

[Image Credit: ]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s